Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Not only was the oil and filter change fast, you washed our car! *That Was Excellent*

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very accommodating. Delivered my vehicle to me when it was done.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My service rep was exceptional

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Luther Hudson Chevrolet; it was a seamless and easy process. Everyone there is so kind and wonderful to work with, especially Ricky B. Ricky communicated with me during every step of the process and made sure there was no question left unanswered. I will continue to work with Luther Hudson Chevrolet and highly recommend them to all my friends and family! An extra thank you to Ricky, I could not be happier with the vehicle and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Was a little unprepared on my part, but they still got me in a vehicle in a reasonable amount of time without us feeling rushed.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I must say I've worked at Larry Reids Buick GMC, purchased my Sierra from Walser Buick GMC, I work at an independent shop in Hudson and I wanted to get some warranty work completed since it's so much closer and convenient...not to mention not hearing back from Walser. I scheduled my appointment with Luther, drop off was painless I was in a rush so they had a driver come to my work to sign paperwork...WOW... Next after hearing all of my issues have been diagnosed and repaired in a few hours they delivered my vehicle to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Whole process was painless. I picked out my truck, and took delivery with approved financing in about 2 hours

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Always have great service at this dealership. From the check in at the service counter to the paying at the cashier, they always keep you informed as to what is happening with your vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very helpful and quick service. I knew there was an issue with my car and your technicians found it right away. I'm very appreciative since other dealerships told me I was wrong and/or turned me away. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Salesperson and staff were exceptional and the overall experience was stress free. Kind, patient and friendly people

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Superb service! On Sunday my engine warning light came on and I needed to leave town on Monday. So I went to Auto Zone on Sunday night to read the code. It showed a misfire on cylinder 4. On Monday I went to Luther Chev at 7:00 AM with no appointment. Marti read the code again and confirmed the problem with cylinder 4. The tech found a bad plug. I had them replace all the plugs and I was on the road by 8:30 AM. Now that's service!! No appointment and my problem was fixed in an hour and a half. Marti, the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great Service. I really appreciate that they come to pick up my vehicle and drop it off, makes it very convenient. Also they are very communicative as they work on my vehicle throughout the day so there are no surprises!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I found the staff acted professionally and with kindness. thanks so much

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The Service Techs at the Hudson dealership know me and my family and take care of us. It is the personal touches that are so great.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Minor repair, completed in a reasonable amount of time, price was exactly as quoted. No surprises. Did not “find” anything that needed attention in the future as some repair facilities seem to do. Even washed the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always greeted with a friendly hello and a smile. Marti was so good about getting me in for my appointment right away, even though I was early. Steve and his staff are always friendly and helpful and keep you informed of the progress on your vehicle. J. J. was very helpful in getting me checked out in a prompt and courteous manner. Great people and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

They got me in on short notice and as always they were great to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

All the employees are excellent and the service department knows what customer service is all about. They are Awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Oil change, in and out in 45 minutes, and the clean truck when I leave is awesome! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Matt knows the business and is good at what he does. The dealership was clean and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great service. Fast turnaround. Parts to Service to Customer Service amazing! Marti is wonderful. She kept me in the loop the entire time.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Service advisor NICK was really helpful, friendly and professional. They found the problem area and replaced the parts. However, the vehicle still had a vibration in the ride so I called and they took it in right away to try to find the problem. Still have car so I don’t know results yet.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Good service, nice people, lots of help with our deal. Would recommend going there, to my friends and family. William was great.😄

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

These ratings are based off of my sales associate. If I were to rate the sales manager/loan officer the ratings would be 0 stars and 0 recommendation. You should try and find the best rates for your customers instead of screwing them.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

While I was waiting to have my vehicle serviced, it was rewarding to sit in a very clean waiting room and have free coffee, water and popcorn. It was also nice to have some reading material to look. Every one of the employees that came by would say hi, or good morning. I was especially happy when I got ready to leave, I was surprised to find that my vehicle had been washed. Luther of Hudson is a great dealership to go to. I am also very happy with the truck they sold me.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Quick service, friendly, great people!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I showed up without an appointment and they were already busy but worked me in, and for me done in record time.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The service department representatives were very nice and personable!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and despite the fact that it seemed very busy I felt that I got treated very well throughout

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Vehicle was service on timely matter, vehicle was washed without informing owner, mirror was malfunction afterword, service did informed owner of the problem and promptly order parts for repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

When I came to this dealership, I was on my honeymoon and had some major engine issues. I can't say enough as to how awesome the service team here is. They got me in right away, and were able to finish the car extremely fast for what it ended up needing. Marti and her service team are absolutely the best that I have ever met, and made what could have been a really big issue to deal with into something easy on us, from shuttling us to our hotel and back, finding a rental on short notice, and just ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Ron Williams was a fantastic dealer to interact with. Courteous, very helpful and a very nice person. A pleasure to do business with. I will recommend them to others for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Wonderful team, very friendly and a pleasure to work with. 2 very young kids with us during our buying process, and the staff was wonderful helping to keep them comfortable too. Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Called for appointment (because I had a specific question I didn't book online). Work done promptly, problem solved, car cleaned, great service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great service all my questions answered. Could not be happier. Matt Kennedy was amazing! Thank you Hudson Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had the best experience buying and trading in our truck in a long time. Thanks Luther team!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Hudson Luther Chev is the best dealership out there! The service is great and the staff are the friendliest people around. Don't waste your time at any other dealership...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I am very pleased with the sales and service department. We love our new Terrain that we bought in January from my favorite sales person Ron.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Todd was amazing and extremely helpful! I never felt pressured and that is what has steered me away from other dealers. Nick was super helpful with all the fixes and information, walking me through and showing me exactly what I was asking him questions about! Loved both of them!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great dealership with great people! I walked in and met up with Ricky. He found me the perfect truck immediately and I was sold. I wouldn't hesitate to send any of my friends or family here and have them ask for Ricky to get them in their next ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Came in for new tires on short notice. Marti crushed it and took care of everything quickly and professionally when I told her I needed it done in less than a day and a half. She did a great job, tires feel great and truck was washed and ready to go! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

They are always friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! Very professional. We loved our entire experience. We wish we could have taken it the same day we signed but other than that Nick did an amazing job answering all of our questions and being very patient and professional. Nick, from finance, was also great. One thing stood out a ton and it meant a lot and it’s the following. We got there to pick up our truck and it was 1/2 hour before closing and just seeing how Nick wasn’t in a rush to leave and focused on all our questions and showed us all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great interaction with service advisor and the service manager Steve Boyd thanks guys great job. They went above and beyond

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Dylan was awesome to work with! We hadn't planned on buying but we did. He even showed us how every button inside the car worked. No one has ever done that before. This is our first time here and we will be using them again for service and next time we need another vehicle. Everyone was super nice. Well worth a look!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

It was fast service and kind customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Marti in the service department is amazing. I have been a customer at Luther since 2001 and my wife and I have purchased 11 vehicles form them. I do all my service work there and would never consider going anywhere else. Great dealership great service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Kao is a very likable salesman. I have bought from him twice, referred family members and will continue to count on him for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service staff and front desk staff were friendly and professional. Marti in service was awesome because she was able to get me in on short notice to take care of an electrical problem on my 2017 GMC sierra Denali. Our family needed the truck to attend a family wedding in Milwaukee WI and we need the truck to haul things down. Thank you Marti!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

From start to finish, my experience was great! Mike Kienast was extremely helpful in answering any of our questions. I would definitely recommend your dealership and Mike to anyone who asks.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everything was done on time, and I really appreciated getting a ride to my home and getting a ride back when my vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everything done as requested. Thought the inspection was very through and pointed out a couple of items additional items that need addressing in near future. Professional and on time. Two great qualities in a service organization.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service and swiftly made the adjustments and servicing of the car. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! William Sames was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him and the rest of the staff at Luther to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Have been a long time customer and have no plans of switching for new vehicles and Service on our present ones. 110% satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jeramiah did a great job answering my questions and the work was preformed very quickly.Thanks again for the great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Wanted to trade in our 2019 for a newer, no miles vehicle. All trucks on the website were ‘in transit’…. Just so happens they had a truck come in THAT DAY. WE LOOKED, WE LIKE, WE BOUGHT.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I needed a headlight repair quickly as I was leaving town. Nick got me in even though the service schedule was filled on the day I requested service. That's customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent Customer service! They came and picked up my car, Rachel keep in touch with me giving me all the information I needed and when they were finished they delivered the car back to me. They were great!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Want to give a shout out and 5 star review to Nick in the detailing department. When we went to pick up our new truck the exterior detail was not quite up to par and it just so happened that Nick was off the day it was worked on. The dealership called him up specifically and asked him to re-do the exterior of the vehicle. He spent several hours working on our vehicle the next day and it definitely showed. When we picked it up there were no wax marks or surface scratches to be seen. Thanks Nick!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

"Definitely recommend hudson chevrolet, the experience was pleasant and Jackie was great in helping out!"... Thank you !!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The people are great. Building is clean and welcoming, and I was in my new vehicle driving home within an hour or so.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

This is the best dealership in the area! Go check them they won’t disappoint

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great response, great service. Will be back for all my work.


Leave Us A Review