Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Friendly staff, from front desk to Matt, the salesman and Chad, business/financial expert! Luther has a wonderful team to get you in the car for your family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our new GMC Terrain and I just love it! Matt and Nick in sales were patient and thorough, and did not pressure at all. The whole staff are welcoming and very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Our experience was great! Kao made it a stress free experience finding the perfect truck that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Best experience I ever had buying a truck from a Dealer. Drew was my sales person and he was extremely personable, answered any questions I had, and wasn't arrogant or pushy like a lot of sales people can be. It was less than 45min from me saying "I'll take that truck" to driving home. I wasn't pressured to buy any warranties or services I didn't want, I got exactly what I wanted and nothing more.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Jennifer and the team at Hudson Luther were great to work with and helped find the Jeep for my wife. If your looking at any Chrysler product make sure you swing in and ask for Jen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

We have bought 2 vehicles from Matt and he has been so patient, kind and helpful! We have 2 young children that are often with us during the car-buying process and Matt made sure they were comfortable as well. He even checks in if he sees us when getting service or an oil change and says hello. Will be buying our next car(s) from Matt and Hudson Chev for as long as we can. Thank you Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great service! I would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Great customer service! They were helpful, kind, knowledgeable- made for a fun experience buying our 2021 GMC Acadia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I really appreciated how well Ricky communicated when we first made a connection on the phone. He was very attentive and answered all my questions. I will recommend him to my friends looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I would like to thank Larry (sales) and John (finance) for a very pleasant experience purchasing a GMC Terrain! They worked as a team to get me into a dependable vehicle and I am very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Quick service and friendly employees.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Great buying experience, I would highly recommend! Loving the new Trailblazer 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Very friendly. Quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Our experience with Luther Hudson was very good. We purchased a GMC Sierra SLT last week. Kao Yang was friendly, responsive, and patient as I made my decision about which vehicle to go with. He helped me to get the exact truck that I wanted, with all of the features that I hoped for in it, at a price that worked for us. He and the staff at Luther made our buying experience easy, pleasant, and well worth the drive to get there. I would definitely work with Kao in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Our experience with Luther Hudson was very good. We purchased a GMC Sierra SLT last week. Kao Yang was friendly, responsive, and patient as I made my decision about which vehicle to go with. He helped me to get the exact truck that I wanted, with all of the features that I hoped for in it, at a price that worked for us. He and the staff at Luther made our buying experience easy, pleasant, and well worth the drive to get there. I would definitely work with Kao in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I have been going to Luther Hudson for years, and we have bought a majority of our vehicles from them! Their sales team is GREAT! We have worked with Ricky and Nick, both of which are amazing. Everyone was so much help, and they are always extremely kind. Also, very patient with our kiddos who were extra excited for our new vehicle. If you're looking for somewhere that makes you feel like you're more than just dollar signs, look no further!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

This is the second truck I purchased with Matt. He is a excellent sales person and answered all of my questions. He is always my go to for answers. Keep up the AMAZING work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Very friendly people and they are not pushy just don’t always follow though with stuff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great service and friendly sales department. Upfront pricing and no surprises. I was happy with the trade-in value provided on my previous vehicle (also purchased from Luther Hudson Chevy GMC 6 years ago). Todd was very patient with my family. My 4 year old son even gave Todd a hug on the way out. Nick in the business office is easy to work with and makes your options clear with low pressure. Great team. I have purchased 4 vehicles from them over the last 15 years and have been very happy with the sales process. We bring all of our vehicles there for service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

My third lease car from Luther Chevrolet/GMC Hudson...my third Equinox...my first car with a sunroof! The service here is excellent and professional from the front desk to the people who wash and detail the cars and everyone in between. My 6 years as a customer/client here have been positive to the point where I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Everything was quick and got what I needed. Drew was amazing I recommend going here and ask for Drew. Also Kevin and John were fabulous too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Everyone was easy to deal with and very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent place GMC very good service (Original) Excelente lugar GMC muy buena atención

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Found issue other dealership could not find.drove an hour back to Luther Hudson where I bought my truck to get fixed. I will be doing that more for big repairs or issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

This is the second vehicle I purchased with Ricky as the sales person.He is a excellent sales person and answered all of my questions. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service. Took the time that they said it would.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Good help at the check-in desk.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very friendly.great service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great knowledge and no pressure

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Todd in sales and Nick from finance were phenomenal

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

They went above and beyond to make sure I get the best deal and accessories need to enjoy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very easy purchasing new vehicle. Will be back for truck upgrade next. Drove 50 miles and well worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

easy, will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Drew and he team did and amazing job getting me into the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Drew and his team were able to make a trickier trade happen and get me into the truck I wanted. Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

All of them were absolutely amazing to work with! Everyone was so laid back and easy going. Drew and Nick are the ones we worked with and I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Very helpful walking me through the process of purchasing my new vehicle. Answered all my questions and was very patient with my detailed requests. Top notch service, I would highly recommend Hudson Motors!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

3rd new truck in the last 4 years (I have a problem). Ricky in sales and Nick in finance have taken care of me each time. Zero complaints, they couldn't have made things any easier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always a quick and easy transaction. 3rd new GM truck I have purchased from them. Ricky in sales and Nick in finance make everything smooth and waste no time getting you out the door in your new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience with Luther Hudson Chevy buying our new car. The salesman, David was great, listened to what we wanted for options, and didn't try to oversell anything more. We will go back, and buy from David at Luther Hudson chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very helpful walking me through the process of purchasing my new vehicle. Answered all my questions and was very patient with my detailed requests. Top notch service, I would highly recommend buying your new vehicle at Hudson Motors!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Matt Kennedy did an amazing job with the purchase of our Yukon. Excellent communication throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We have had a solid & continual relationship with Luth Chev over the last 25+ years, in both Sales & Service. Even after "looking" around a bit with thoughts of possibly trying a different Make/Model, it came down to the Customer Service Luther CONTINUALLY Provides. Our Sales Agent, (Todd) doesn't just listen, he actually hears you to make sure all questions &/or concerns are answered. It is a Winning Combination that keeps us coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great people to deal with. Straight forward and honest and don’t use pushy sales tactics. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

My salesman Todd took the time to explain how every feature in side the car worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

After buying and leasing new Chrysler/Jeep products for 30 yrs and not many vehicles on the lots post-pandemic, it was time to forego 4x4 and go with AWD and to check all dealerships in the area for new vehicles . We also wanted something a bit bigger than our Cherokee.. We checked multiple dealerships. Found a wonderful Chevy Equinox at Luther Chevy- Hudson for an excellent price.. Most cars on lots are overly priced being as the post-pandemic supply is almost nill, but Luther had several cars for us to look at that had great prices.. We loved the price of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Iowa’s pleased to work with Drew with my recent purchase of a GMC Terrain. He has excellent knowledge of the vehicle and is a personable guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Matt was helpful, attentive, listened to us, was respectful and in the end found just what we wanted for our new car and then spent additional time after the sale to ensure that we were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

David Turek was a great salesman. He helped find the perfect car for me and we got through the process in such a timely matter it was super fast and easy! The car was super clean when I came to pick it up and I love it! Great customer service will definitely be returning, thank you David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I met with Todd Marcotte and found him friendly and knowledgeable. Actually everyone at the dealer was vey welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great atmosphere, it’s always kept clean & organized. Service was helpful, made sure to let me know what I needed & my car was done quick 👍🏻 great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Very happy with the communication and speed of having the service work completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Drew was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. We will definitely let our friends and neighbors know to reach out to him when looking for a vehicle, and Luther Hudson will be at the top of our list for any of our/our family's future purchases as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Drew was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. We will definitely let our friends and neighbors know to reach out to him when looking for a vehicle, and Luther Hudson will be at the top of our list for any of our/our family's future purchases as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I had wonderful customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Kao was amazing! I originally just went in for a test drive and Kao answered all my questions clearly and was not pushy at all. He helped me through the buying process and answered all my concerns politely. Kao and Ron are amazing I would take my business here again in a heart beat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Ricky and all the staff was great to work with. I will recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I took my 2020 Chevy Silverado 1500 into the dealership to have a rear camera issue fixed. The service representative, Nick, did a fantastic job in getting me set up with the technician, Dan, and he was able to fix my issue within an hour. Before you install an aftermarket light bar, be sure to talk to the dealer about which one to purchase so that it does not affect your electronics and to avoid potential corrosion both leading to my camera malfunctioning. Thanks Nick and Dan - you are appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Friendly team members and resolved issue presented without any hassle. True customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Drew King was such a pleasure to work with. He was so good about explaining the options and after the purchase he sat in my new car and reviewed everything to me about the vehicle. I would highly recommend Drew if you are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from Luther. He definitely gets a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Had a amazing experience here. Very friendly staff. Nick Bell was very helpful in us purchasing our Traverse.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Our experience at Luther Hudson Chevy GMC couldn't have been better. The entire team was incredible to work with and very friendly. They had the perfect vehicle, at a great price, and very fast and easy to purchase from. David Turek our salesman was great to work with, friendly and honest. We never felt any pressure to buy and he was respectful to our wants and needs. He made the entire process go very smoothly and we will definitely purchase from him again!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

We have purchased 2 vehicles here and received top notch service from start to finish each time. We won’t shop anywhere else. A trustworthy , kind, caring and funny group of people!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

It was a simple engine oil change but service was very good. The man who took care of me was curtious and they got my oil change done promptly and washed my vehicle to boot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The sales person Ricky was very knowledgeable and easily explained step by step the trade, and the lease terms. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Ricky is the go to for my vehicle purchases. Takes the time and values the people he works with.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Working with the service team at Hudson Chevrolet is always good. They are honest and upfront about all repairs. This is the only place I will have my GM vehicles serviced at.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The whole team at Hudson Luther was great, but Ricky in sales was fantastic! My first experience purchasing a new vehicle was awesome and could not have gone easier. Very pleased with the outcome, thank you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service and knowledgeable about models and options. Highly recommend buying your GMC or Chevy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Always top notch service at this dealership. Ricky was a pleasure to work with. Excited to drive the new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with everyone whom I worked with. They answered all my questions and were so knowledgeable about everything I asked and most of all thank you so much Larry for retrieving my garage door opener and Cds which I forgot. Couldn't ask for better people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service, Todd took good care of me, was able to locate vehicle and get it delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent staff, helped make the process painless. Was able to get the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Friendly, courteous, staff seem to know the products well

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The purchasing of the vehicle went fine. Nick Barum in the finance department is a great guy. However, when we took the truck home with us (Saturday February 10th) it was kind of a rush job, and the truck didn't get the 'final delivery' treatment that it probably should have. I was bringing the truck back to the dealership a few days later to get the rustproofing and 3M film put on. I had noticed when I was driving the truck home the first day that the DEF fluid was not full (my truck is a 2024 GMC Sierra AT4 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was warm, welcoming and very accommodating. Car shopping with our 8 month old daughter wasn't ideal but to gauge how well her car seat fit in the back it was necessary. This was truly the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

We've purchased 3 vans from Matt know and everything time it's a seamless process. He delivers them to our work location and is in and out with the paperwork in under 10 minutes which lets us keep working without delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very easy to work with, very friendly and not pushy at all!! It was very easy to walk in explain what I’m looking for and Ricky did what he could to find me the best deal!! Thank you very much!!! If I buy another vehicle, I will definitely go back to see Ricky!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great Car Buying Experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

This dealership offers great, friendly service. Kudos to David in sales, you were fantastic, and to Nick for going the extra mile to make the financial piece work. Just had my service appointment and they took care of me. Great all around place

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

luther hudson chevrolet is a great dealership, I have bought a new and a used vehicle. Matt Kennedy was my sales rep both times and he is great to work with. matt makes sure you have all your questions answered. He does a great job showing you the features on you vehicle. If I need to purchase another vehicle this is where I would go and look forward to working with Matt Kennedy .

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Todd Marcott was great. We were very pleased with our purchase and our experience at your facility. Everyone couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Luther Hudson Chevrolet. Larry was a good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Kai did a great job getting me the truck I was interested in at fair price I am enjoying my new ride. Blue Cruze works great. Thank Kai

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Luther Hudson Chevrolet. Larry was a great salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is my second car from Luther. Best interaction both times. Ron and Kao and Nick are great. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I was very pleased with my salesman Todd. He helped me get into a vehicle in a timely fashion as well as showed me options. I was very pleased with how we were treated while down there, we did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle that day. I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Pleasant and clean environment. Good assortment of vehicles, but short on color variety on their vehicles. Black and white, black and white. Went for oil change, ended up with new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Ricky was very easy to work with. This the second vehicle we purchased here and we are very please. Will moat likely purchase here next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great experience. Will buy again. William did a great job. Quick and easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

All I can say is wow! I had a great experience with my knowledgeable salesman and a quick and speedy purchasing experience. It was the best purchase experience that I have had. Fair warning to anyone bring some sweets for the finance guy to get a good deal. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review