Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great atmosphere followed up by outstanding service - went out of their way to help me with a parts availability issue so that a second visit wouldn’t be required

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Always a great experience - Welcoming staff and good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Individuals from being able to I’m very pleased with the service That I received. I was able to get my vehicle in and able to get a rental for the time my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Dealership was good. I don’t like the Chevy Trax. Worst car I ever owned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I was having trouble with a reoccurring problem on a 2011 Camaro with 72,000 miles on it. The issue was frustrating as it was intermittent. Marti in the Hudson Luther Chevrolet Service Department was the point of contact for repairs and she did a wonderful job of fielding my technical questions and concerns, and relaying them to the maintenance team. The car had to remain in the shop for several days and she ensured a permanent fix was determined. After the car was repaired she had it cleaned before it was returned to me and applied a discount to the repairs. Personally, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Had a good experience with the sale person always calling us back when he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

It was reasonable and easy to schedule

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Luther from scheduling, service and cost of repairs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The service department did an excellent job of taking care of our vehicle. The body work looks great! It looks like new again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rachel and Marti always take great care of our family fleet. Rachel went above and beyond to help us get back on the road and where we needed to be on time! We love Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great sales staff overall great experience. Would recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to check with them on future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had no issues at all. Todd and Drew were amazing. The car is exactly what we hoped it would be. Everyone was upfront and honest, it didn’t feel like used car shopping. There’s a reason we try to buy from Luther dealerships and this was just more reinforcement of that idea.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

You guys offered a fair price on our tires and we received hassle free service thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

They are all the best ever. They did exceptional work and helped me get my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I worked with Ricky and couldn't have been more impressed with my experience. He was cordial, understanding and I spent the entire day working with me to find a used truck that worked for me. I wasn't intending to buy a vehicle as quickly as i did but Ricky moved at my speed and at my comfort level. Simply a great human being.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Nick Bell was my sale rep. The vehicle was ready for a test drive when I arrived. He made the car buying experience easy. Dealership was very easy to get to and clean. All staff was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They were booked up but kept in touch on the repair . I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Drew was excellent to deal with. He worked hard to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Amazing service. Honest and trustworthy. Marty is my hero.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Was very good until I was leaving with the car and noticed a mail in the tire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service was expedient and they fixed my simple trim issue no charge. Great service, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I take both my vehicles there ! The staff has always been friendly , helpful , and knowledgeable !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We brought out Acadia in for an issue not starting and they replaced the battery free of charge under warranty of course so we are happy with there service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Always excellent customer service!! Friendly staff that always goes out of their way to answer any questions I have!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

My car got fixed earlier than expected and the bill was also less than what I was quoted. Great communication. I am a very satisfied customer and I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great dealership. Wonderful experience would definitely go back again. Todd is a great guy. Will bee back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Love working with Marti. Always top notch. need to discuss paint job from hail damage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very Friendly, easy to talk to, and everyone seams to educated and what they are talking about as it relates to automatics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great service. Love our new vehicle! Really easy process and everyone on staff was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

As always, a great experience. This time a little emergency to get out of town and and my tire issue was taken care of quickly, so I could leave town as planned. Thank you Steve and Marti! Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience at luther and everything went exactly how they said it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Kind, courteous people who take care of my GMC Sierra as much as I love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ricky did an excellent job. He was professional & very responsive to my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Best sales Lady we have ever had thanks Jackie your the best ! Luther Hudson is the place to go! Bought our 2nd truck in a year came back cause the employee treat you like family! Thanks everyone ☺️ we will be back !

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great job! Always able to solve my repair needs. They care and have a great group of folks able to help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

On a scale of 1 to 10 Hudson Luther Chevrolet is a15. Customer service is great. Marti goes above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great Job getting a very complex problem figured out. Steven did a super job. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Convenient, quick friendly service at a reasonable price! What more can you ask for? No pushy tactics, just service that you need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ron and Kevin were top notch going above and beyond my expectations! Recently bought a new truck from them and they were superb to work with! A+ all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Let's just start by saying, Luther Chevrolet Hudson will be getting Christmas cards from here on out from me! 😁 Everything you hope for in a dealer! Professional, knowledgeable, available, accommodating, friendly and personable. My children and I will be loyal customers for many years to come. Thank you for my new whip! 🇺🇸 🇺🇲 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

they were very friendly but had to call to see if part was in don't know what happened there but part came in and sat on it for about a week don't know if parts didn't let them know or just sat on it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Everyone did a great job to make the process simple as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Jeremiah was great to work with and made sure I was a satisfied customer. Thanks for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Prompt service and great communications . Rachel does an excellent job. I bring all vehicles to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent communication with my service tech!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They were very courteous. Marti told me what would be happening and how long it would take. I love going to them for work on my car. I would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great place! We will purchase another truck from them in the distant future. Servive is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Extremely friendly staff, easy purchase ability, honest and upfront which I love! We are completely satisfied with our purchase and with our Salesman, Todd. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. Top shelf team! I will recommend you to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Loved No hassle deal. Ron was a GREAT salesman to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Matt Kennedy was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. Not the high pressure type we'd encountered at other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Salesman was wonderful. The financial person was rude, not pushy, rude. There was a time when the customer was always rite and they listened to your needs, not there’s, he probably should be taught by our salesman on how to act toward customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had a great experience at Hudson Luther. All of the staff were friendly and not pushy like other dealerships can be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Quickly rectified an oversight and took care of me asap today. I appreciate the effort and high level of service given today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The dealership is clean and well staffed. I was able to get my vehicle serviced promptly. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated it since I was not familiar with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

It is always an amazing experience up there the people are so friendly and kind and let you know immediately when your vehicle is done

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Car runs great after Luther Hudson Chevy worked on it. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Marti was great, spot on with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very kind and helpful i would recommend them to anyone they explained exactly what my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Todd was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding us exactly the right vehicle for our needs. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and that we could pick up the vehicle when we needed to. Nick made the financing process as quick and painless as possible and was pleasant to chat with through the lengthy paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very helpful and trustworthy. Staff was great service was great- very customer friendly and work was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

William was awesome and did everything he could to help me find what I was looking for! I drove away 2 days ago with a brand new trailblazer!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Everyone was great to work with and very accommodating. We appreciate everything they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Repair was on time and came in on budget close. Very pleased with overall repair objective!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Was welcomed kindly upon arrival and was pleased to receive quick, friendly service. I also appreciated having a work space to use while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Best car shopping experience I've ever had. Up front with everything and did a great job listening on what exactly I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Dealership staff was very helpful. Communication with myself and my salesperson was excellent!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I wasn't "attacked" as soon as I stepped out of my car like some other dealers I visited. the sales staff was helpful and was not pressuring me to buy nor were they irritated that I was taking my time making my decision. Actually purchasing the truck is still too far longer than it should be, but that isn't the dealer's fault, but GM could really work on making the process faster. Luther Hudson did about as good as anyone could want. nice job folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

They were very considerate and friendly. The girls at the counter showed me the coffee n goodies section and checked back on me several times then they showed extra consideration in the cost and expert finishing of the repair. Also the repair was completed much faster than I expected. Thank you Luther Hudson Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

The dealer was very responsive, and the attitude was clearly focused on taking care of the customer, which is increasingly rare for car dealers. I'm going to use Luther again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Jackie and Nick were amazing! They made the experience of car buying effortless and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Thank you Luther Hudson Chevrolet service department for getting my truck repaired so I could go on vacation. You were able to get my truck fixed in time for me to go quick reliable service. Thank you, Mark Bergman

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The lady my wife talked to was very helpful and informative. When i stopped after work the older gentleman assisted me. Knew what he was doing and tried to fix that afternoon but had other issue and fixed the next day. Had great service after buying the truck two weeks earlier. Will definitely by the next vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Todd, our sales rep, was knowledgeable, cheerful, and responsive from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service helpful and got my vehicle back to me same day!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Always welcoming. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was looking for a specific auto online and this dealer had the car newly listed and I emailed a requested to see it at 11pm that night. To my surprise I got a call from salesman Nick B. who called me before the store was open and invited me to come take a look at it and the dealership had just acquired this car but needed to go through safety test. We agreed on meeting 9am that morning and was welcomed by a receptionist at the door and informed Nick B. I was there. Was not able to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Wonderful dealership with friendly people. Scott Stiles, Ricky and Todd were wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very friendly service, easy to make an appointment on line. Like the idea of a time as no waiting then

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The service I received was fantastic, I am amazed at how great of a job the technician did. My truck runs great and doesn't make any noise with the new struts. Marti and Rachel kept me up to date during the entire process. Both of these gals rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Awesome customer service. Would buy from again. Ricky was professional and had us out the door fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service and did not try to talk me into unnecessary services. Trusted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

They have always treated me very well and perform great timely service. Very friendly staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The service advisor was excellent. He updated myself as to when my vehicle would be ready and was very customer focus. I have been a Chevrolet or GMC owner for most of my life. This is the first time I brought a vehicle from a Luther dealership and I have been extremely impressed. This dealer will be the one I will do business with in the future. A great dealer in my opinion.


Leave Us A Review