Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Always top notch service at this dealership. Ricky was a pleasure to work with. Excited to drive the new Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with everyone whom I worked with. They answered all my questions and were so knowledgeable about everything I asked and most of all thank you so much Larry for retrieving my garage door opener and Cds which I forgot. Couldn't ask for better people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service, Todd took good care of me, was able to locate vehicle and get it delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent staff, helped make the process painless. Was able to get the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Friendly, courteous, staff seem to know the products well

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The purchasing of the vehicle went fine. Nick Barum in the finance department is a great guy. However, when we took the truck home with us (Saturday February 10th) it was kind of a rush job, and the truck didn't get the 'final delivery' treatment that it probably should have. I was bringing the truck back to the dealership a few days later to get the rustproofing and 3M film put on. I had noticed when I was driving the truck home the first day that the DEF fluid was not full (my truck is a 2024 GMC Sierra AT4 ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was warm, welcoming and very accommodating. Car shopping with our 8 month old daughter wasn't ideal but to gauge how well her car seat fit in the back it was necessary. This was truly the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

We've purchased 3 vans from Matt know and everything time it's a seamless process. He delivers them to our work location and is in and out with the paperwork in under 10 minutes which lets us keep working without delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Very easy to work with, very friendly and not pushy at all!! It was very easy to walk in explain what I’m looking for and Ricky did what he could to find me the best deal!! Thank you very much!!! If I buy another vehicle, I will definitely go back to see Ricky!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great Car Buying Experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

This dealership offers great, friendly service. Kudos to David in sales, you were fantastic, and to Nick for going the extra mile to make the financial piece work.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

luther hudson chevrolet is a great dealership, I have bought a new and a used vehicle. Matt Kennedy was my sales rep both times and he is great to work with. matt makes sure you have all your questions answered. He does a great job showing you the features on you vehicle. If I need to purchase another vehicle this is where I would go and look forward to working with Matt Kennedy .

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Todd Marcott was great. We were very pleased with our purchase and our experience at your facility. Everyone couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Luther Hudson Chevrolet. Larry was a good to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Kai did a great job getting me the truck I was interested in at fair price I am enjoying my new ride. Blue Cruze works great. Thank Kai

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Luther Hudson Chevrolet. Larry was a great salesman to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I was very pleased with my salesman Todd. He helped me get into a vehicle in a timely fashion as well as showed me options. I was very pleased with how we were treated while down there, we did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle that day. I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This is my second car from Luther. Best interaction both times. Ron and Kao and Nick are great. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Pleasant and clean environment. Good assortment of vehicles, but short on color variety on their vehicles. Black and white, black and white. Went for oil change, ended up with new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Ricky was very easy to work with. This the second vehicle we purchased here and we are very please. Will moat likely purchase here next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great experience. Will buy again. William did a great job. Quick and easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

All I can say is wow! I had a great experience with my knowledgeable salesman and a quick and speedy purchasing experience. It was the best purchase experience that I have had. Fair warning to anyone bring some sweets for the finance guy to get a good deal. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

No pressure atmosphere. Todd our sales rep answered every question until we had none left. Then he provided more detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I purchased a vehicle at Luther Hudson recently, they had what I was looking for at a good price. The sales and financing were friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Everyone I interacted with from Tim Jubie to Nick in sales and Jon and Nick in Finance were outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

This dealership is nothing short of exceptional. I have reviewed several of the negative reviews and just can't believe how some people can behave. The dealership is a business and not a charity organization that provides free diagnostics or repairs. Sure, they may be able to quickly read codes at the service desk, but the technicians' time is valuable, and there are many vehicles awaiting service. They have always treated us with respect and like family. Maybe better than family, because you know some family members can be, well, annoying, so better than that. They are very military friendly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Matt was great! He was very professional and he made the process quick and easy! He did a great job explaining all of the features and settings on my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Todd was amazing at guiding me through the experience of purchasing a new car and trading in my old one. Felt at ease, no pressure, and left happy! Good people at Luther Hudson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

My experience with Hudson Chevrolet was good. No pushy salesman, which isvwhat I like. Ron, my salesman was awesome. Great personality and wonderful sense of humor. Keep up the good work. I will recommend Hudson Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Matt Kennedy was awesome!! I will definitely recommend him to friends. He went above and beyond and was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Thank you Matt and Luther Chev, I love my new blazer!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Ron Williams was a delight to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

It was a very nice experience working with Nicholas. He was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Tim Jubie was always available to talk about the Yukon XL and made it extremely easy to order a new vehicle. Ricky made the final sale process easy to complete. You won't be disappointed to use them. I drove from Maple Grove to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I worked Todd before on a car that my father-in-law bought a year ago. The experience with Todd was great. He explained all the options and differences between trim lines and even looked at other dealerships when choosing a color.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

My salesperson Nick Bell was awesome! He followed up with me after my initial visit and also when I brought my vehicle home. He was very knowledgeable about the Chevy Trail Blazer I purchased and took the time to explain the features! I LOVE my new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and straightforward. Our buying experience was very satisfying and rewarding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Ron Williams is a pleasure to work with. Great guy

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Ron Tim and Steve provided excellent service. I would be happy to refer my friends and family to their dealership. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

We had a great experience at Luther Hudson. Kao was great to work with and very helpful! We will consider them again when we shop for another vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful at Luther Hudson. My husband and I felt that we were treated fairly and with respect. Thank you Koa, we love our new GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Excellent service!! Very happy with the whole experience. ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

It was great service. I was out within an hour. My service manager Jake Nordin was excellent. They even washed my truck. I'll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Jake and Steve in service and Jamie at the front desk were all courteous and helpful. Best experience I have had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great communication with there employees' of what's going on & with there customer's. what needs to be done with there vehicle & w2hat parts & prices are.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Salespeople were friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Top notch customer service! Excellent service no waiting. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Todd and the rest of the staff were awesome. They price matched from the metro and gave me a better offer on my trade-in. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Everything went well, from making my appointment online to getting the oil changed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Good Quit sending all of these text messages to get comments, 9 is way too many. It has to stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great service always I like working with the team at Luther/ that are always friendly courteous and knowledgeable in all aspects thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I have had excellent experiences with the Luther dealership. It's a excellent dealership that works to satisfy its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Everyone had great customer service skills. The service writer was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I was satisfied with the service work that was done. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great customer service. Transaction went smoothly. Overall experience was excellent. Dale, Kao and John were excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Great customer service Great management Great dealership Another good experience with the service team at Hudson Luther Chevrolet/ GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

It was fast efficient and came in under quote. I've used 3 different dealerships for my oil changes and this was by far the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Top notch service - thank you, Steve and Nick! You're why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Both Nick's we worked with were great to talk to and made the process seamless, will definitely be back the next time we're in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

JJ kept me updated and informed on my vehicle and it was done very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The Hudson Luther dealership provided great service and answered all my questions. They also supported our local hockey association and that was the reason we purchased our truck from Hudson Luther.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I arrived a few minutes early. Rachel started my paperwork immediately. She said the oil change and tire rotation would should take about an hour. About 30 minutes later she informed me it was done. Rachel was pleasant, professional and knowledgable the whole time. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Matt was great to deal with. He was Thorough but didn't my waste time either

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Service is great, fast and complete They fixed my truck, I appreciate the quick response and problem solving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Efficient, I left my truck with them and they had it done by the time they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Matt Kennedy at Luther!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The service department was very informative about what needed to be serviced on our truck. They also fixed an issue on our truck and was helpful with letting me know what needed to be serviced the next time I bring our truck in. They were very friendly and quick with the servicing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Over the past 8 years, I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and value the relationship. Scott & Todd were great. My son & I were treated fairly. It is nice to see old friends and hope our relationship continues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Easy in and out with a friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Service is always completed on time and they communicate any updates when needed. Great overall service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

It went very smooth. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Treated me and my son very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Rachel is always great to work with for all my truck services. She’s is professional and friendly. She is knowledgeable and patient with my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership and have had such an awesome experience both times! Everyone I’ve worked with has been so kind and relatable without an ounce of pressure to buy from them. They truly want the customer to be happy and will do whatever they can to make it work out in your favor. I will definitely be a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Had a noise problem, it was for me to be a transmission pump not working. They kept my truck and it was finished a few days later when I came back in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Loved my experience at Luther!! Drew King was the best dealer I could’ve asked for. I would 10/10 recommend visiting him if you want to buy a car. A few days after I bought the car I was struggling with some of the features of it. Drew came out of the dealership when I pulled up without me asking. He helped me fix my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Easy! John was great. He explained everything very thoroughly. Great deslership to be associated with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

The staff was Very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was looking at. David kept sending me options and ended up finding exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

My 3rd vehicle from Luther Hudson. 4th from a Luther dealer. Great service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

I would highly recommend Luther Hudson GMC and specifically working with David Turek. Very professional and always in constant contact during and even after the sale. Hi there and you won’t be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Professional, not pushy on the sales side of things, and the communication portion before, during, and after the sale was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great service, always treat me right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Friendly, easy to work with. Conveniently located in Hudson. Nice selection of new and used vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Nick I. The service department went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, interested our car needs and wants. Took the necessary time to discuss and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Amazing dealership from sales to service. Ricky in sales has gone above and beyond every time. I will not go to another dealership because of the treatment I recieve at Luther Hudson Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Always good service. I like the nice and clean waiting area as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great response times to all of my questions very flexible. Very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

great service goes above and beyond to take care of customer needs. would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Nick was so amazing to work with!! Very personable and not pushy!! The vehicle I had my eyes on sold, and he took the time to find something similar and I ended up loving it more!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Quick, quiet and a great value.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The crew at the dealership is great. Rachel is always friendly, helpful and professional. She explains what is going to be done and she is very thorough. Plus she's flexible with scheduling and any follow ups that need attention. The whole crew is really good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review