Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

It was a great experience, they had a flawless procedure for purchasing a vehicle and I was very happy with the results that I got. Dylan Wojtas was excellent to deal with and he helped us through the process and made us feel great about our purchase. I have already given his name out to several people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Did everything promised and did it sooner than expected! Great service. Was told vehicle would be worked on on Monday but was finished on Friday. My suburban now runs as it should. I had taken it to another shop that told me they didn’t know what was causing it to run rough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service was good, but the original email I clicked in to schedule offered a discount for the oil change and I don't think I got a discount. Didn't notice that on the invoice until later. Along with the oil change, they washed and vacuumed the vehicle, which definitely makes the higher cost a better value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Jeremiah was fantastic to work with!!! I thought I had problems with my vehicle that turned out to be nothing, but he and the service techs kept my equinox overnight just to be extra sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Good and fair deals. Thanks Koa. Thanks Matt. Got a fair deal on my trade in. Thanks again guys. The GMC truck I got runs and drives great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will never go anywhere else for service on my vehicle. I can't say enough good things about them. The whole dealership is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My service advisor Marti Korbel always treats me great. I really enjoy her great work ethic. She helps make the pain of spending money to fix worthless crap air bags pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I was checked in right away, explained my trouble and me and service rep thought we knew what the issue was and it turned out exactly what we thought. All covers under warranty. Service was top notch. Thanks You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service staff and front desk staff were friendly and professional. Marti in service was awesome because she was able to get me in on short notice to take care of an electrical problem on my 2017 GMC sierra Denali. Our family needed the truck to attend a family wedding in Milwaukee WI and we need the truck to haul things down. Thank you Marti!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Always willing to help! Excellent customer service! Friendly atmosphere! Fit me in a busy schedule and we’re very efficient. Love bringing my vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

No problems, ready when they said it would be. Employee easy to work with i do not know what else to say, blaa,blaa,blaa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I've been consistently pleased with the level of service from this dealership. We have multiple cars that we bring to it, and I'll to use them going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Got my vehicle in promptly as scheduled and took the estimated amount of time to complete. They have an excellent waiting area that helps make the time go fast. My vehicle was also washed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

From start to finish, my experience was great! Mike Kienast was extremely helpful in answering any of our questions. I would definitely recommend your dealership and Mike to anyone who asks.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everything was done on time, and I really appreciated getting a ride to my home and getting a ride back when my vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everything done as requested. Thought the inspection was very through and pointed out a couple of items additional items that need addressing in near future. Professional and on time. Two great qualities in a service organization.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Exceptional customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very courteous friendly service. Always listening to exactly what is being said and asking for clarification when needed. Nice folks to work with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Took car in to get battrry checked,& oil & tire rotation. Very pleasant service department. Will definitely go to them again. Had bad battery they replaced under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. The team was courteous and took care of me quickly! I would definitely recommend the quality service at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

They are good people to work with. Friendly & helpful. Marti is really good @ what she does. I will take my vehicle there again. When/if I ever need a new vehicle I will shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The workers were kind and inviting. they answered any questions to the best of their ability. if i needed another car i would definitely come to this place again or even recommend it to the people i know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Marti was amazing and keep me updated on my Suburban! When I came in to up my vehicle the second time there was a girl that had dark hair and totally ignored me. She was not helping anyone, I finally had to ask her if Marti was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had a. Great experience. Was in town visiting when car won’t start. Got me right in and back on the road. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service and swiftly made the adjustments and servicing of the car. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Luther Hudson Chevrolet GMC! William Sames was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him and the rest of the staff at Luther to anyone looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The best dealer around. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They make you feel like you are part of the family! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The staff in the service dept are always friendly & courteous. I'll be back, as they have to complete the tire rotation, which they couldn't do when there initially; the lock for the lights was missing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very good experience! Koa was pleasant to work with. He made buying easy and fun. Quick with getting the cars I wanted to test drive, honest opinions, and made the paperwork easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was extremely happy with the entire experience. Mike was excellent to deal with. He was very informative and knowledgeable about any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Putting in a new serpentine belt took a little longer than expected but they were very gracious about it. The Service professional , a very knowledgeable and pleasant young man called Nick, was on top of things at all times. I definitely will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Michael Kienast is the best in the business. His knowledge of trucks and communication will keep me buying trucks from him until the day I die. Do yourself a favor and use Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They worked very hard to get earn to get my truck done on time I'm so that I would have it that evening. The ride was greatly improved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

They were very helpful with all questions that we had and were not pushy on the sale. They were also very honest about the vehicle that we bought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Have been a long time customer and have no plans of switching for new vehicles and Service on our present ones. 110% satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My salesperson did a great job with helping me through my purchase. He was knowledgable and helpful. What I did not care for was being asked reapeatedly to schedule the time to come and get the vehicle. My schedule is never predictable making it difficult to know when my more free time might be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Absolute pleasure working with William and Drew on my purchase during these weird times. I’m sure I will have many years of enjoyment out of this truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience at Luthrr Hudson Chevy was good. Service advisor was very pleasant. Service time was what was explained. Also was very impressed that they wash the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The techs do great work to my vehicle. No errors, prompt. Great service. Clean. Efficiency from start to finnish. I appreciate the coupon from Luther

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everything went very smooth and salespeople were great. Definitely come back when we need another new car. This was our first time at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jacky Martinez is simply the best! Thank you very much for helping us and answering our questions in Spanish! She made our experience easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jeramiah did a great job answering my questions and the work was preformed very quickly.Thanks again for the great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Dylan was fantastic. Incredibly helpful. Kao excellent as well. We met with Kao on day 1 and Dylan on day 2. Excellent experience would recommend to others buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Outstanding staff , very friendly and helpful. I had an oil change and my tires rotated both of which were done very promptly. Down to earth people to work with. Two thumbs up 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My pickup fender was damaged while in the shop for warranty work on cooling system I appreciate the fact that the Luther service dept was willing to remedy the dent by having the paint less dent guy fix it. Bummer of an issue but all ok now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Top-notch customer service and swift in the repair work.My plans are to come back every time for any kind of work needs to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Enjoyed the help of of sales and finance thru the purchase of two new GMC trucks in the month of June for our business. This was the 2nd and 3rd vehicle purchased from Luther Hudson and we plan on returning again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was traveling with a friend and had a major car problem. Wonderful service and people who truly cared about helping others in an emergency situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The only dealership / service station I take my car to. Excellent service from courteous staff. They have awesome mechanics that actually have saved me money while taking excellent care is my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Had my truck in for service. Marti had me taken care of quickly & professionally. Highly recommend Luther Hudson for any of your vehical service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

It was extremely welcoming and accommodating, especially the salesman we had, Ricky Benitez he is like a fluffy Cuban teddy bear. Was more than helpful finding the perfect truck for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Ricky in the sales department was great, he found me the truck I was looking for. The overall process was easy and low pressure. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I called about a truck and talked to Dylan Wojtas. We set an appointment and Dylan was on time and knowledgeable about the vehicle. We had a good test drive and went ahead with the deal. Dylan worked with us the whole time and he was curious and respectful. Somehow we forgot the temp plates for the truck and Dylan went out of his way to meet us and get the plate to us. He was a nice hard working young man just getting into the industry and I believe he will do great things. I already referred him to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Really like working with Mike. Fair deal on trade. Fair price on truck. Finance guy was easy to work with too and everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Fast and courteous service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me informed on the vehicle delivery. Love our new Denali! Perfect for all our needs and entertainment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Check engine light came on, Nick got me right in. Rachel took care of me and all fixed in a few hours. The Luther Hudson team always has my back and I'm very appreciative! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional. When new issues were found I was notified right away with the options I could take and there cost. I’ll continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service people to work with. They let me know what they'll be working on and let me know when it's ready. Always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They were on time, honest, and overall great people. I don’t dread going to this dealership like I do the rest. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Patient with our time to choose the right truck . Would definitely recommend Hudson dealership and will definitely work with Matt Kennedy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great service, in and out in a very timely manner . The service writer took very good care of me and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received at my first visit to Luther. The lady that helped me out was very resourceful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

When my truck needs work, I have always been helped and my truck repaired as needed and I am informed about issues that need attention and if I have the funds available at the time,I can have them repaired while the truck is at the dealership. It works out pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Friendly, quick, accurate, and good price. Marti always is able yo diagnose my car problems and is spot on on the recommended service needed. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great people to work with!! Always take care of my cars needs. Marti and the team really know what they are doing. Always open and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service AWD message was on. The service people figured out the issue and fixed it within a few hours so I was able to get my vehicle back soon! Thanks!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Wanted to trade in our 2019 for a newer, no miles vehicle. All trucks on the website were ‘in transit’…. Just so happens they had a truck come in THAT DAY. WE LOOKED, WE LIKE, WE BOUGHT.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevy GMC has great service, and go above and beyond to make sure it’s right. Which is why we buy, and service our businesses fleet with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Luther Hudson Chevy GMC has great service, straightforward communication, and solid work. Which is why I’ve brought all my vehicles to them since 2013.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I've worked with Marti, JJ, and Steve a number of times and they all are very helpful! Overall I think the Luther Hudson Chev. Service Department is one of the best around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I scheduled my vehicle online, drop off was easy and recieved a text with invoice which I paid prior to picking up. Car was clean service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They figured out the problem . They fixed the problem . Rachel was able to take 10% off parts and labor . And I have the Uplander back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Easy and easy out everyone was very helpful and no upsale, what more can I say, Even got a car wash highly recommended then thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I needed a headlight repair quickly as I was leaving town. Nick got me in even though the service schedule was filled on the day I requested service. That's customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Top quality service technicians and service managers. Steve and his technicians did an absolutely phenomenal job diagnosing and taking care of a rattle noise on my Chevy silverado. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Still waiting for touch up paint and a service manual. Great service until they sold me the car. Now I no longer will go back to this dealership. I emailed and no reply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I find the Luther Hudson place realistic, fast , friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Sales associate, sales manager, finance department were all gracious and so fun to work with. Ron knew the product well, did a great job with follow up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

In for an oil change. Quick and friendly service. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Love the service. Fair pricing , people go out of their way too help you out! Love Marty in service! Comfortable waiting area! In the past had a message alarm come up in my car! Stillwater pretty much blew me off! Love you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The service department is top notch however, your sales department sucks. I will continue to bring my vehicles there for service however, who would never buy a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Rachel was wonderful. She was patient and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Thanks for keeping my cars in top top shape for the last 30 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Really love ❤️ our new GMC Terrain - they were so good with follow up - would definitely use them again! After talking with Nick he understood what type of car I was looking for and found it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Clean and staff were pleasant work was done as requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Always get in right away. Friendly reception when I arrive. The shuttle to and from my work is a big advantage. Service is done while I work and I haven’t had any issues with the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent Customer service! They came and picked up my car, Rachel keep in touch with me giving me all the information I needed and when they were finished they delivered the car back to me. They were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very efficient and friendly. Understood everything I needed.Car wash a great touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Took cate all my issues with no hesitation. Easy scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Dealership goes over and beyond for their customers. Excellent customer service. Tim, Kevin and William took great care of me. Would recommend buying your next vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome, quick, and honest service! Very accommodating and first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

everyone there was very friendly, overall a great experience with matt in sales and nick in finance. very personable and honest. will use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fast service and friendly service, and friendly communications and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Want to give a shout out and 5 star review to Nick in the detailing department. When we went to pick up our new truck the exterior detail was not quite up to par and it just so happened that Nick was off the day it was worked on. The dealership called him up specifically and asked him to re-do the exterior of the vehicle. He spent several hours working on our vehicle the next day and it definitely showed. When we picked it up there were no wax marks or surface scratches to be seen. Thanks Nick!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent service, explained exactly what was wrong with my vehicle and how it was repaired and offered rides to and from dealership to get my car. Website was user friendly to view my invoice and pay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

"Definitely recommend hudson chevrolet, the experience was pleasant and Jackie was great in helping out!"... Thank you !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great dealership everyone is so friendly. Marti always is friendly and does a super job. The dealership is always nice and clean and does a professional job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The service reps are all very professional and are honest straight shooters. They work with you and give you the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

They gave fantastic service! The concierge option is so convenient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review